The Marc Edwards Mysteries

The 12-volume Marc Edwards Mystery Series:, numbers 1 to6 from Simon and Schuster at Chapters, Amazon et al and numbers 6 to 12 from Bev Editions in e-book format at Chapters and Amazon et al.

From Simon and Schuster:


Solemn Vows

Vital Secrets

Dubious Allegiance

Bloody Relations

Death of a Patriot

From Bev Editions (ebooks)

The Bishop’s Pawn

Desperate Acts

Unholy Alliance

Minor Corruption

Governing Passion

The Widow’s Demise

All title available from Amazon, Chapters et al